Rifco Theatre Company, Watford Palace Theatre and Oldham Coliseum Theatre present

Dishoom!

By Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti Director Pravesh Kumar

Rifco Theatre Company, Watford Palace Theatre and Oldham Coliseum Theatre present a new play by Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti.

Summer 1978, disco is all the rage, the National Front are on the streets and 15 year old Simon should have everything to live for. But Bibi won't stop nagging and his Dad hides in the pub, just because Simon is disabled.

When his cousin Baljit comes to stay, she introduces him to the Bollywood classic, Sholay. Inspired by the film’s dynamic duo, Jai and Veeru, Simon and Baljit find their inner superheroes and set out to change their world forever. 

Tickets

Box Office 01923 225671

Tickets

Previews: £15.50
Weekday evenings & matinees: £22, £19.50, £15.50
Friday & Saturday: £25, £22.50, £18
Concessions: £2 off
Senior Citizens: £13 on matinees
Rumour/16-25: £5

Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Thursday 13 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Friday 14 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Saturday 15 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Monday 17 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018 19:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 19 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Thursday 20 Sep 2018 14:30 Buy tickets
Thursday 20 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Friday 21 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets
Saturday 22 Sep 2018 14:30 Buy tickets
Saturday 22 Sep 2018 19:30 Buy tickets