PYT 14-19s Spring Term 2021

PALACE YOUTH THEATRE 14-19s

The Palace Youth Theatre 14-19s are meeting online for the Spring Term 2021! Run by WPT Associate Director James Williams, the sessions are running online via Zoom every Tuesday from 6.30pm on the following dates:

Tuesday 12th January 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 19th January 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 26th January 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 2nd February 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 9th February 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 16th February (NO SESSION FOR HALF TERM)

Tuesday 23rd February 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 2nd March 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 9th March 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 16th March 18:30-20:30

The sessions will include all the usual fun of drama games and activities, only online rather than at the theatre. It’s a great way to develop creativity, connect with their peers and strengthen mental health, all from the comfort of home. For the current online term, we are offering a Pay What You Can (PWYC) approach, with a suggested fee of £56.

PLEASE NOTE: If you are not already a member of the youth theatre and would like to join, please email takepart@watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk and we can organise a free trial for you to see if the group is a good fit for you!

Tickets