PYT 11-14s Spring Term 2021

PALACE YOUTH THEATRE 11-14s

 

The Palace Youth Theatre 11-14s are meeting online for the Spring Term! Run by theatre maker and youth theatre leader Gemma-Marie Everest, the sessions are running online via Zoom every Saturday at 11.45am on the following dates:

 

Saturday 16th January, 11.45-13.30

Saturday 23rd January, 11.45-13.30

Saturday 30th January, 11.45-13.30

Saturday 6th February, 11.45-13.30

Saturday 13th February, 11.45-13.30

(No session on February 20th due to half term)

Saturday 27th February, 11.45-13.30

Saturday 6th March, 11.45-13.30

Saturday 13th March, 11.45-13.30

Saturday 20th March, 11.45-13.30 

Saturday 27th March, 11.45-13.30

 

The sessions will include all the usual fun of drama games and activities, only online rather than at the theatre. It’s a great way to develop creativity, connect with their peers and strengthen mental health, all from the comfort of home. For the current online term, we are offering a Pay What You Can (PWYC) approach, with a suggested fee of £70 (£7 per session).

 

PLEASE NOTE: If you are not already a member of the youth theatre and would like to join, please email takepart@watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk and we can organise a free trial for you to see if the group is a good fit for you!

Tickets

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 11:45 Book tickets