Community Choir Summer Term 2020

This Summer our Community Choir will be working digitally this summer term! Run by David Halstead via Zoom, the group meet on a Wednesday evening between 7:30-9:30pm to catch up, sing, learn and improve their skills. The group is a great way to keep socially engaged and enjoy yourself! The term dates are as follows:

 Wednesday 22nd April, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 29th April, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 6th May, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 13th May, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 20th May, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 27th May, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 3rd June, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 10th June, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 17th June, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 24th June, 7.30-9.30pm

Wednesday 1st July, 7.30-9.30pm

 

This current online term, we are offering a Pay What You Can (PWYC) approach to fees to the usual £71.50 fees.

If you are not already a member of the Community Choir and would like to join, please email takepart@watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk and we can organise a free trail to see if the group is a good fit for you!

Tickets