Watford Palace Theatre Company

Sleeping Beauty

The ultimate seasonal treat for you, your family and friends is back!  

Our devoted team bring you the classic tale of Sleeping Beauty, with fabulous costumes, stunning sets, and non-stop laughs.

It’s the eve of Princess Aurora’s 18th birthday party and her father, King Lenny the VIII of Watford, is worried sick about the Bad Fairy’s curse.  Just one prick of her finger on a spinning wheel, and Aurora’s dream of escaping the Palace to travel the world will remain just that - a dream.  A guitar-playing Prince is the only hope to wake Aurora from her long, long sleep…

Join Good Fairy Fender and Dame Nanny Fanny on this unforgettable, time-travelling magical adventure.

The Palace has been the home of family panto in Watford for over a century.  Don’t get caught napping – book early to avoid missing out!

With thanks to our sponsors:

Relaxed Performance - Monday 16th Dec 2pm

Captioned performance - Friday 20th Dec 6pm

Audio Described - Saturday 28th Dec 6pm

 

  

Tickets

Box Office 01923 225671
Friday 29 Nov 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Saturday 30 Nov 2019 13:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 30 Nov 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 03 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 05 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Thursday 05 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Friday 06 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Friday 06 Dec 2019 19:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 07 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 07 Dec 2019 19:00 Buy tickets
Monday 09 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Monday 09 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 12 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Thursday 12 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Friday 13 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 14 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 14 Dec 2019 19:00 Buy tickets
Monday 16 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Monday 16 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 10:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 13:30 Buy tickets
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 19:00 Buy tickets
Friday 20 Dec 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Sunday 22 Dec 2019 13:00 Buy tickets
Sunday 22 Dec 2019 17:00 Buy tickets
Monday 23 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Monday 23 Dec 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 24 Dec 2019 11:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 24 Dec 2019 15:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 26 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 26 Dec 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Friday 27 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Friday 27 Dec 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 28 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 28 Dec 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Sunday 29 Dec 2019 13:00 Buy tickets
Sunday 29 Dec 2019 17:00 Buy tickets
Monday 30 Dec 2019 14:00 Buy tickets
Monday 30 Dec 2019 18:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 11:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 15:00 Buy tickets