Watford Palace Theatre Company

Dick Whittington and His Cat

The most magical pantomime adventure is back! Join Dick Whittington and his cat as they follow their dreams on unforgettable journey to London and beyond.

Our devoted team bring you fabulous costume, stunning sets, live music and non-stop laughs. And with Dame Sherrie Trifle adding a delightful dollop of fun, it's the ultimate seasonal treat for you, your family and friends.

The Palace has been the home of panto in Watford since 1908. Christmas wouldn’t be the same without it!

 

Tickets

Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 10:30 Book tickets
Wednesday 02 Dec 2020 10:30 Book tickets
Friday 04 Dec 2020 10:30 Book tickets
Friday 04 Dec 2020 19:00 Book tickets
Saturday 05 Dec 2020 15:00 Book tickets
Sunday 06 Dec 2020 13:00 Book tickets
Sunday 06 Dec 2020 17:00 Book tickets
Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 10:00 Book tickets
Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 13:30 Book tickets
Wednesday 09 Dec 2020 10:30 Book tickets
Wednesday 09 Dec 2020 14:00 Book tickets
Thursday 10 Dec 2020 10:00 Book tickets
Thursday 10 Dec 2020 13:30 Book tickets
Friday 11 Dec 2020 10:30 Book tickets
Friday 11 Dec 2020 19:00 Book tickets
Saturday 12 Dec 2020 14:00 Book tickets
Saturday 12 Dec 2020 18:00 Book tickets
Sunday 13 Dec 2020 13:00 Book tickets
Sunday 13 Dec 2020 17:00 Book tickets
Tuesday 15 Dec 2020 10:30 Book tickets
Tuesday 15 Dec 2020 14:00 Book tickets
Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 10:00 Book tickets
Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 13:30 Book tickets
Thursday 17 Dec 2020 10:30 Book tickets
Thursday 17 Dec 2020 19:00 Book tickets
Saturday 19 Dec 2020 14:00 Book tickets
Saturday 19 Dec 2020 18:00 Book tickets
Sunday 20 Dec 2020 13:00 Book tickets
Sunday 20 Dec 2020 17:00 Book tickets
Monday 21 Dec 2020 14:00 Book tickets
Monday 21 Dec 2020 18:00 Book tickets
Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 14:00 Book tickets
Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 18:00 Book tickets
Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 11:30 Book tickets
Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 15:00 Book tickets
Thursday 24 Dec 2020 11:30 Book tickets
Thursday 24 Dec 2020 15:00 Book tickets
Saturday 26 Dec 2020 13:00 Book tickets
Saturday 26 Dec 2020 17:00 Book tickets
Sunday 27 Dec 2020 13:00 Book tickets
Sunday 27 Dec 2020 17:00 Book tickets
Monday 28 Dec 2020 11:30 Book tickets
Monday 28 Dec 2020 15:00 Book tickets
Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 11:30 Book tickets
Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 15:00 Book tickets
Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 11:30 Book tickets
Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 15:00 Book tickets
Thursday 31 Dec 2020 11:30 Book tickets
Thursday 31 Dec 2020 15:00 Book tickets
Saturday 02 Jan 2021 14:00 Book tickets
Saturday 02 Jan 2021 18:00 Book tickets
Sunday 03 Jan 2021 13:00 Book tickets
Sunday 03 Jan 2021 17:00 Book tickets