Watford Palace Theatre presents

Aladdin

Our five star family pantomime is back!

Aladdin dreams of fame. Will he fall into the clutches of the evil Norwegian pop mogul Sven Gali? Or will he find true love?

And will Widow Twankey ever get those socks washed?

Your festive family treat, featuring talented talented actors, live music and dazzling sets and costumes made right here in Watford, and a Panda!

Starring Palace pantomime favourites Dame Terence Frisch and Jill McAusland and welcoming Rifco regular Vedi Roy. 

#Aladdin

Sponsored by

   @watfordpalace        

  @watfordpalace

 @watfordpalace

Cast

Pete Ashmore
Pete Ashmore Sven Gali
Jessica Aubrey
Jessica Aubrey Princess Badroulbador
Anna Brook-Mitchell
Anna Brook-Mitchell Genie of the Ring/ Chief of Police
Terence Frisch
Terence Frisch Widow Twankey
Dale Mathurin
Dale Mathurin Aladdin
Jill McAusland
Jill McAusland Sultana of Samarkand
Vedi Roy
Vedi Roy Genie of the Lamp

Tickets

Box Office 01923 225671

Green Performances: £18 (conc. £16), £16.00 (conc. £14), £12.50 (conc. £10.50), Box £50 (4 seats).

School groups: £10 (1 teacher free for every 10 students)

Blue Performances: £20.50 (conc. £18.50), £18.50 (conc. £16.50), £14.50 (conc. £12.50), Box £82 (4 seats).

Red Performances: £23.50 (conc. £21.50), £21.50 (conc. £19.50), £18.50 (conc. £16.50), Box £130 (4 seats).

Gold Performances: £24.50 (conc. £22.50), £22.50 (conc. £20.50), £19.50 (conc. £17.50), Box £130 (4 seats).

Captioned performance - Fri 29 Dec at 6pm 
Audio-described performance (Touch Tour at 11.30am) - Sat 30 Dec at 1pm  

Friday 01 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Saturday 02 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 02 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Monday 04 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 05 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 05 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 07 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Thursday 07 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Friday 08 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Friday 08 Dec 2017 19:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 09 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 09 Dec 2017 19:00 Buy tickets
Monday 11 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Monday 11 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 12 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Tuesday 12 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 14 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Thursday 14 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Friday 15 Dec 2017 13:30 Buy tickets
Friday 15 Dec 2017 19:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 16 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 16 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Monday 18 Dec 2017 10:30 Buy tickets
Monday 18 Dec 2017 19:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 20 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 20 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 21 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 21 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Friday 22 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Friday 22 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 23 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 23 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Sunday 24 Dec 2017 11:30 Buy tickets
Sunday 24 Dec 2017 15:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 28 Dec 2017 13:00 Buy tickets
Thursday 28 Dec 2017 17:00 Buy tickets
Friday 29 Dec 2017 14:00 Buy tickets
Friday 29 Dec 2017 18:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 30 Dec 2017 13:00 Buy tickets
Saturday 30 Dec 2017 17:00 Buy tickets